Designer rug in recycled material ABSTRACTION

€74,00

Made from production residue, this soft rug is an eco-friendly, durable and characterful choice for your interior.

With its vintage worn style, this rug brings a unique touch to any room. This rug is not only environmentally friendly, but also stain resistant and easy to maintain. Its innovative short-pile weave construction makes it flexible and lightweight, perfect for adapting to any space.

AFK Living rugs made of synthetic material have a very solid and robust finish. Even when used intensively, the surface of this rug maintains its design, colors and the same soft feel. Easy to clean, water-repellent, anti-static and anti-bacterial, it is an ideal fiber for carpets.
Maintenance tips: Weekly vacuuming of the carpet without rubbing. Do not use a hard brush. Do not pull on any excess thread, but cut it with scissors. If there are stains, act immediately. Reduce the stain with absorbent paper then use a sponge or clean cloth lightly dampened with water and a little neutral PH soap. You can also sprinkle some Sommières soil which has good stain removal power and leave to act before vacuuming. Mat not machine washable.
Composition: 40% recycled cotton, 40% polypropylene, 20% recycled polyester

Secure payment

Pay for your purchases securely, by credit card, bank transfer or Paypal.

Home delivery

Your orders are delivered to your home with tracking and signature.

Deadline 48h to 72h

If your products are in stock, your delivery will arrive within 48 to 72 working hours.

Tapis design en matière recyclée ABSTRACTION

€112,00 €149,00

Fabriqué à partir de résidus de production, ce tapis souple est un choix responsable, durable et plein de caractère pour votre intérieur.

Avec son style vintage usé, ce tapis apporte une touche unique à n'importe quelle pièce. Ce tapis est non seulement produit de manière responsable, mais aussi résistant aux taches et facile à entretenir. Sa construction innovante en tissage à poils ras le rend souple et léger, parfait pour s'adapter à tous les espaces.

Les tapis AFK Living en matière synthétique ont une finition très solide et robuste. Même quand ils sont utilisés intensivement, la surface de ce tapis maintient son design, ses couleurs et la même sensation de douceur. Facile à nettoyer, hydrofuge, antistatique et antibactérien, c’est une fibre idéale pour les tapis.
 
Conseils d'entretien : Aspiration hebdomadaire du tapis sans frotter. Ne pas utiliser de brosse dure. Ne pas tirer sur un fil qui dépasse, mais le couper avec des ciseaux. En cas de taches, agissez tout de suite. Réduisez la tâche avec du papier absorbant puis utilisez une éponge ou un chiffon propre légèrement imbibée d'eau avec un peu de savon au PH neutre. Vous pouvez également saupoudrez de la terre de Sommières qui a un bon pouvoir détachant et laissez agir avant d'aspirer. Tapis non lavable en machine.
 
Composition : 40% coton recyclé, 40% polypropylene, 20% polyester recyclé
 
 


Made from production waste, this soft rug is an eco-friendly, sustainable and characterful choice for your home. With its worn vintage style, this rug adds a unique touch to any room. 

Not only is this rug environmentally friendly, it is also stain resistant and easy to maintain. Its innovative low-pile weave construction makes it soft and lightweight, perfect for adapting to any space.

Paiement sécurisé

Réglez vos achats en toute sécurité, par carte bancaire, virement bancaire ou Paypal.

Livraison à domicile

Vos commandes sont livrées à votre domicile avec suivi et signature.

Délai 48h à 72h

Si vos produits sont en stock, votre livraison arrivera dans un délai de 48h à 72h ouvrées.